the anatomy of suessy

i could have watched that ’70s show on youtube again. to get BURN and lol on fez’s explicit thoughts and (fantasizing) i’m jackie and get to make out with pudding pop.

i wanted to change my twitter name. sweetiepie. but then i feel that it’s a stupid nick. but i wanted to change my twitter name so much. let’s give it a try.
it was gross. finally came to something that i can take. there’s something about keeping the id Suessy all to myself.

i got back to my old weight. if i go through another month of what i went through to get back, i can lose another 5 kilos.

my cousin commented that i have no tits and keep asking why. i told her that i’m kate moss.

and my other cousin observed me as i put on my levi’s. she commented that i’ve got no ass either. i am so kate moss lah, darling. accept the fact already.

Leave a Reply

