Bla Bla Bla

How blissful it was that Moeli sleeps at my foot. She is not easy to lure unless you have food in your hand. How blissful it was to sleep under the covers while the rain keeps pouring down during the morning hours. How blissful it was to find Monti sleeping under the table, Luesi was… somewhere nearer, tak ingat mana where was her position, Kenya was on the table, Sophie was on the teevee (memang Bucky’s bride) and there was Todd… the pale brown bundle on the armchair. He is also not always around but lately he’s always home.

And being serenaded with Jason Mraz’s A Beautiful Mess. Sooo nice.

+ + +

Where the hell is my card reader?

+ + +

Anysz: Ade pujian untuk kau dari Farizz. One day, kau dan Aneeza (sibuk lea ade nama Aneeza nihhh in the same sentence, ;-p), akan jadi the successful and bitchy boss.

Insya Allah… and that 50-foot yacht christined Vesper IV.

+ + +

The New List

1 set of cloth: RM 50
Fitted with lining kebaya batik: RM 150
1 120GB external hard drive w/casing: RM 230
1 wedding present (Juejue’s)
1 Golla backpack: RM 240
Vesper’s IC: RM 10
Vesper’s Insurance: RM 950
Vesper’s Checkup: RM 150
Skool Fee: RM 1,696
Maxis: RM 600

Total: RM 4,176.00
Fund: RM 0.00
Solution: RM 2,430 to go

+ + +

Anysz: Zaki kirim salam kat kau, dia cakap, “Abang tak balik malam ni.”

+ + +

Zaki: Aku nampak kau kat Sek 14 hari tu, tengah layan customer.

+ + +

Self teaching myself Japanese watching Beautiful Life. Also self teaching myself how to mengorat someone who is 24/7 busy. Never a more opportunistic time, haha!

+ + +

M, I DO NOT want an older brother. I do not want a boyfriend.

+ + +

Anysz: Next, create the sexual tension in him.

+ + +

I like the line, taking a guess when the only answer is yes.

+ + +

I miss Roha, a lot. Memang aku ni sangat manja with her.

+ + +

For someone like Huda, aku terasa betul kesenyapan keadaan walaupun the environment around us is superbusy. The least lea, mesti ade a sexy and husky-voice lesbian calling aku kat office. Kau lea tu, Huda, hahahaha.

+ + +

Skool: Discuss proposal, belajar InDesign, participate in forum, buat assignment, more reading for assignment, reading up for quizzes, do online exercises.

I want a Firebolt. Or the access to the prefect’s bathroom.

+ + +

Sudah benci berambut pendek, rasa tak professional at work with this cutting a la china doll. Tak reti maintain or improvise – yet. Kena belajar, maka kena lebih melabur.

Roha: Takde duit pun, buat-buat macam ada duit.

+ + +

Teringin nak pegi Euphoria.

+ + +

Next time karaoke, aku nak nyanyi lagu Lucky. Aku dah choreograph myself. Haha.

+ + +

Anysz: Kau sudah naik satu level, lagi, Suessy.

+ + +

Truthfully, I am still scared. Terlalu cautious sampai tergelincir. When you’re in front of me, I tend to screw up.

But when you’re not around, dang, I think of you every passing minute. If you’d appear then and there and ask the question, I would say yes.

But then, I am still scared…

Think when I am a girlfriend again, I will not be scared anymore. Kot.

Sing to me A Beautiful Mess. After you presented me a bouquet of lilies.

Demandinghaha!