In the Midst

“There’s a time kau akan breakdown. It’s normal. Loss of someone, breaking up, divorce. Time tu kau adalah sangat rapuh. This is the time untuk kau macam… regenerate.

Untuk actions kau hari ni, aku kata… bravo. Kau dah pandai evaluate the feedback. Kau sudah naik satu level, Suessy. Kau boleh tau bila nak step out, atau step in. It’s up to you.”

-Anysz

 

Babes, thank you for the concern, kind words and everything else in between. I’ve been through the arwah period and that is a 15 on the Richter scale. Others are just menials. Not denying that it is not heartbreaking… but I should have come out of it unscathed, the least.

Just… merci.

 

Bushwalla: Hey, what’s up…Uh, I just lost it, at the end of the day I ******* lost it, I just blew up. My whole entire ******* apartment building, I told everyone to go **** themselves. I just had a hard time today and uh, I don’t know…

Jason:
Calm down
Deep breaths
Get yourself dressed
Instead of running around
And pulling on your threads
And breaking yourself up
If it’s a broken part, replace it
If it’s a broken arm, then brace it
If it’s a broken heart, then face it
Hang on
Help is on the way
Stay strong
I’m doing everything
Are the details in the fabric?
Are there things that make you panic?
Are your thoughts results of static cling?
Are there things that make you blow
Oh, no reason, go on and scream
If you’re shocked it’s just the fault of faulty manufacturing
Hold your own
Know your name
And go your own way
And everything will be fine
Everything
Everything, in no time at all
Everything
And on and on…

Bushwalla: Yo what’s up man? I uh, I don’t know I just wanted to say that uh, everything’s cool with me now, I mean I just think, I think I’ll always be funky, can’t stop being funky, but I guess we just deal with it how it comes, deal with the humps, take the jumps, I feel like you’re an island of reality in an ocean of diarrhea. And I love you buddy. Ok. Bye.