Don’t Fuck

People are raving about the film Once.

A relationship with flirtation and honest mutual attractions but they do not need to fuck because they know that there is somebody in their life not worth screwing up for.

But the final shots convey how the Girl and the Guy were deeply affected by their short time together.

– source: Wikipedia

This is, only, my own very personal opinion. I don’t do the review justice.

 

 

This is not you. You are typical. Our war was a typical one. You could have just said it to end it soon. You shouldn’t string me along for this mess that you let happened. I shouldn’t get to know her. You are so fucked.

 

 

The tears are coming. Very huge sobs. I so want to flush it out. But it isn’t… yet. I’m also very afraid of what is coming that will finally pull the trigger.